>Vi rådgiver gerne
Vi rådgiver gerne

Din samarbejdspartner

Medarbejdere hos SITECH


Lasse Hanberg
Supportchef
Tel.: 70254414
E-Mail: support@sitech.dk

Per Hoff
Teknisk kundesupport
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: support@sitech.dk

John Grundahl
Teknisk kundesupport
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: support@sitech.dk

Leon Heimdahl
Servicechef
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: service@sitech.dk

Lasse Henriksen
Serviceværksted
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: workshop@sitech.dk

Mads Pontoppidan
Teknisk kundesupport
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: support@sitech.dk

Andreas Brøner
Servicetekniker
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: service@sitech.dk

Kristian Fredberg
Servicetekniker
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: service@sitech.dk

Kristian Vesterager
Servicetekniker
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: service@sitech.dk

Kenni Jensen
Servicetekniker
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: service@sitech.dk
Bo Permin
Servicetekniker
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: service@sitech.dk

Mette Ebling
Lager
Tel.: 7025 4414
E-Mail: mail@sitech.dk

Jens Krøyebjerg
Salg - Sjælland
Tel.: 4099 4941
E-Mail: jens.kroeyebjerg@sitech.dk

Jesper Falk
Salg - Nord- og Midtjylland
Tel.: 3056 3171
E-Mail: jesper.falk@sitech.dk

Henrik Krab
Salg - Fyn, Midt-og Sydjylland
Tel.: 2494 1103
E-Mail: henrik.krab@sitech.dk

Bent Brauner Laursen
Adm. Direktør
Tel.: 2779 8001
E-Mail: bent.laursen@sitech.dk

Rasmus Svensson
Lager/logistik
Tel.: 2374 4600
E-Mail: rasmus.svensson@sitech.dk

Laila Haupt
Back Office / Marketing
Tel.: 4131 4782
E-Mail: Laila.haupt@sitech.dk

Karin Ottesen
Økonomi
Tel.: 4027 6452
E-Mail: bogholderi@sitech.dk